Puja during Virtual Maha Shivaratri with Amma's North American Disciples

During the Maha Shivaratri program, a formal Shiva puja in traditional Kerala style will be performed. Registration is available for a sankalpa (spiritual resolve) to be made during the puja on your behalf, or for a loved one


Performed by: Pujarini Meera Venkatesh

Pujarini Meera

Schedule

Puja Name
Hosted by
Details
Puja date and time
Cost (in USD)
Cut-off date for online order
Participate

Shiva Puja

MA Center San Ramon

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
07:30 PM-09:30 PM PST

190

Mar 11, 2021, 06:30 PM PST


Puja time in your timezone

Time Zone
Puja Time
Registration Cut-off Time
PST
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 07:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 06:30 PM
MST
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 08:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 07:30 PM
CST
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 09:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 08:30 PM
EST
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 10:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021: 09:30 PM

All donations for the pujas are used to support Amma's numerous humanitarian projects and also to cover the expenses associated with performing the pujas.